Testimonials

DEALERRATER
CBKGWARNER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
Regular Maintenance

Service advisor was very helpful and polite. He reminded me that now that the first 2 years of free service is complete I did pay for an extra 3 years or maintenance.

YELP
Diana A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
Diana A.

No one has the perfect car buying experience and everyone thinks car salesmen are dishonest and out to get you. Yesterday was my second experience with the Maita Toyota staff. My first visit was to end my lease early (which they handled gracefully and had me feeling comfortable and not taken advantage of when I left). My visit yesterday was very much the same, the staff was friendly, helpful and transparent which led to the purchase of a used car. Our salesman, TK, is new to the store but he helped me look for a car that checked all of the boxes. He didn't try to oversell or convince me to finance or get into a new car, I told him what I was looking for and he delivered. Everything was going very smoothly and we were out the door. Upon arriving at home, I noticed the interior of the trunk door was broken and cracked. I texted TK and told him I was disappointed this wasn't disclosed as it would've impacted our cooperation and agreement on a price. He directed me towards management and we are working towards an amicable solution. Based on my overall experience, the reputation of the dealership and the professionalism of the staff who assisted us (shout-out to TK, Cameron and Tyler), I'm certain the resolution will again leave me feeling happy and satisfied!

YELP
Alexander L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2020
Alexander L.

We had a very pleasant experience with TK at Maita Toyota when we bought my wife a new car. We had been looking a while and gone to a few dealerships and the entire staff was very professional. There is one small issue remaining, but based on the entire experience I am confident they will do the right thing since they are such a reputable dealership.

GOOGLE
Regina Bryant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Regina Bryant

I visited Maita last year and Collette was amazing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to make the financing work, due to some negative equity on my current car. I just returned from buying my new used car and am just as thrilled with the service I received the first time around (this time from Tyler). He was great from start to finish, as was the management staff and Chris in finance and Collette, although helping someone else, remembered us and said hi and was a friendly face to see. They will be getting my business again and I have given their information to friends and family! Great customer service isn't easy to find these days but this place is amazing!

GOOGLE
Tonja Ochonma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
Tonja Ochonma

Awesome experience today with staff and service department.

GOOGLE
Alexander Shalko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Alexander Shalko

Quick and friendly service. Was in and out within an hour for a tire change.

YELP
Lindsay V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Lindsay V.

Sing with me now, "Made a great deal at Maita!" If you at all are thinking about buying a Toyota, stop by here and visit Chris and Tawfiq (goes by T.K.). I just bought my second Corolla after 13 years with Gertrude, my trusted 2008 Corolla LE. I'm very happy I decided to stay a part of the Toyota family. Thank you, T.K., for providing a great car buying experience tonight (this after going from dealer to dealer over the last several months). I was leaning toward a Honda Accord Sport but kept feeling the pull of Toyota. How can you go wrong?! I almost bought a car on a few occasions elsewhere but then had to hear about all the "add-ons" like GAP insurance. Maita didn't come with any B.S.

GOOGLE
Ken Bogdan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-8-2020
DEALERRATER
Marjie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
The service writer that helped me was extremely nice and...

The service writer that helped me was extremely nice and very knowledgeable!!! He was probably the best service writer in all 35 years coming to Maria!!!

CARS
Marjie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
The service writer that helped me was extremely nice and...

The service writer that helped me was extremely nice and very knowledgeable!!! He was probably the best service writer in all 35 years coming to Maria!!!

GOOGLE
Tonya Rushton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-7-2020

Made an appointment 2 weeks ago!!! Very slow been waiting in line to be checked in for 50 minutes and haven’t been helped yet!! :( 😞

DEALERRATER
Lisa Kauo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
QERIM was very professional,polite and explained exactly...

QERIM was very professional,polite and explained exactly what my service would entail and what time it would be finished.He followed up with me to review charges and made sure my car was out at the time he quoted.

CARS
Lisa Kauo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
QERIM was very professional,polite and explained exactly...

QERIM was very professional,polite and explained exactly what my service would entail and what time it would be finished.He followed up with me to review charges and made sure my car was out at the time he quoted.

GOOGLE
The GEMINI Gang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
The GEMINI Gang

I appreciate Jason Saephanh! I came in for a service and told him that I had to be out within an hour and he made sure that I was out within 45 minutes and on top of that he came to check in with me every 15 minutes to make sure I’m doing OK! I received excellent service and just wanted to thank him.

GOOGLE
cheryl tippens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
DEALERRATER
cvictorine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Very expedient. Very professional. Very polite. Andrew...

Very expedient. Very professional. Very polite. Andrew was courteous and explained the routine service well. He gave me an update on time. And let me know when the work was finished.

DEALERRATER
psychle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Good experience in Stressful times.

It started out a bit frustrating as there was a longer wait to be checked in than I was expecting or used to, given that I had an appointment. However, everything else was great. Angelo was professional, personable and informative. He gave me good advice re how to best use the spare doughnut in the car. There was good distancing and everyone was wearing masks so my wait indoors did not provoke further stress. I would have given five stars if not for the line waiting to check in.

YELP
Charlotte B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Charlotte B.

I had such a great experience here. I had been in the market to purchase a 2020 4Runner and had visited another dealership (I'll review then later). I was irritated and exhausted and let Joe know that from the go. I'm a busy person and I highly value my time. Joe was able to get me the deal I wanted on the EXACT specs I wanted and had it all ready for me through text and email. We made an appt for Saturday morning at 9 am and I was home with my beautiful new 4Runner in just a couple of hours. It's been 6 mos and I've been back for 1 service and to have my new rims installed. Each time I've been treated with kindness and professionalism. I HIGHLY reccomend Maita over any other dealership I've ever dealt with and I've purchased a few cars over the years. Still loving my new truck and my experience at Maita!

DEALERRATER
sproaps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
The girl who was my service advisor was excellent.

I had my car in for service yesterday and liked that everyone wore mask. All areas were clean. I had good service and they also found a nail in my tire which I told them to repair. I love this place!

YELP
Kitty B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020

This review is specifically for Tristan in the service department. I have not had the greatest experience here. I have been forgotten 3 separate times where I ended up being here for 3-5 hours when it should have been an hour and a half and I was denied services, I thought were covered under my new car care. Turns out, Tristan not only helped me get the last service I was covered under, but also helped me make decisions about my future car services. If I could get people like Tristan every time to help me, I would be motivated to come here rather than a normal car service. Thank you Tristan. Hope your team actively recognizes your great customer service skills.

CARS
sproaps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
The girl who was my service advisor was excellent.

I had my car in for service yesterday and liked that everyone wore mask. All areas were clean. I had good service and they also found a nail in my tire which I told them to repair. I love this place!

CARS
psychle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-3-2020
Good experience in Stressful times.

It started out a bit frustrating as there was a longer wait to be checked in than I was expecting or used to, given that I had an appointment. However, everything else was great. Angelo was professional, personable and informative. He gave me good advice re how to best use the spare doughnut in the car. There was good distancing and everyone was wearing masks so my wait indoors did not provoke further stress. I would have given five stars if not for the line waiting to check in.

CARS
cvictorine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Very expedient. Very professional. Very polite. Andrew...

Very expedient. Very professional. Very polite. Andrew was courteous and explained the routine service well. He gave me an update on time. And let me know when the work was finished.

CARS
karenkeear
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
I was very happy with the service at Maita on June 30. I...

I was very happy with the service at Maita on June 30. I will always choose Maita! Luis helped me and I received great service!

DEALERRATER
karenkeear
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
I was very happy with the service at Maita on June 30. I...

I was very happy with the service at Maita on June 30. I will always choose Maita! Luis helped me and I received great service!

YELP
Diamond Bridal G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Diamond Bridal G.

Had my oil change. Very happy with the service. Thank you for taking us in at the last min.

YELP
Regina B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020

I visited Maita last year and Collette was amazing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to make the financing work, due to some negative equity on my current car. I just returned from buying my new used car and am just as thrilled with the service I received the first time around (this time from Tyler). He was great from start to finish, as was the management staff and Chris in finance and Collette, although helping someone else, remembered us and said hi and was a friendly face to see. They will be getting my business again and I have given their information to friends and family! Great customer service isn't easy to find these days but this place is amazing!

GOOGLE
Susan Thao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
DEALERRATER
odor9
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
I brought in my 2020 Corolla for one year maintenance. I...

I brought in my 2020 Corolla for one year maintenance. I was impressed by the communication and the work. I received a text the day before reminding me of my appointment, my service representative Jason was very friendly and informative. The service was done in a relatively short period and Jason found me and we finished the paperwork. Quick, courteous service and good work.

DEALERRATER
mpkhi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
I purchased my 2013 Prius at this dealership and have...

I purchased my 2013 Prius at this dealership and have continued to use it for routine maintenance and service. Never had a bad experience. Very efficient operation and a helpful staff. COVID-19 made it a bit more cumbersome to get an appointment and get checked in, but overall it was still and excellent experience.

YELP
R. D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
R. D.

Jason was very professional, friendly, and explained everything so thoroughly for the maintenance needed on my car. I did experience a longer than usual wait time, both to check-in and during the actual maintenance of my vehicle. For this, I received both an apology as well as a discount for the services I had done. I could not recommend Maita Toyota any higher, they are the BEST in the Sacramento area!

GOOGLE
rahrstacey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
rahrstacey

We drove over from Reno, and we are so glad we did. Everybody and everything was spot on. Tony Gomez , thank you. spot on. Mel, thank you. another spot on. We'll be back!

CARS
odor9
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
I brought in my 2020 Corolla for one year maintenance. I...

I brought in my 2020 Corolla for one year maintenance. I was impressed by the communication and the work. I received a text the day before reminding me of my appointment, my service representative Jason was very friendly and informative. The service was done in a relatively short period and Jason found me and we finished the paperwork. Quick, courteous service and good work.

GOOGLE
Kimberly Wells Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Kimberly Wells Lewis

WOW....everyone, including the customer service concierge guy, was so polite, professional, courteous, and helpful. The excellent service is consistent here. THANK YOU

GOOGLE
Fazal Rahim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-27-2020
CARS
JKROE1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Routine service appointment . In and out in a timely manner.

Between my wife and I, we have purchased 4 Toyota's from Maita (Shane Gozlou). Excellent experience in both sales and service. Will continue to utilize this dealership.

DEALERRATER
JKROE1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Routine service appointment . In and out in a timely manner.

Between my wife and I, we have purchased 4 Toyota's from Maita (Shane Gozlou). Excellent experience in both sales and service. Will continue to utilize this dealership.

GOOGLE
Katy Stokes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
GOOGLE
Dawn Greenwood Foucault
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
GOOGLE
Cole Buzdon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020