Testimonials

GOOGLE
Celinna Dever
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Celinna Dever

Wonderful service department.Eddie took great care of us. Highly recommend Maria Toyota for all your car service needs.

GOOGLE
Rachelle Ruivivar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
DEALERRATER
AQDANG13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Tacoma Service

They did a great job with great customer service. Everyone was so friendly and nice. I would highly recommend using their services and also would use them again in the future!

DEALERRATER
RACHELLE.RUIVIVAR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Buying a car from Maita Toyota of Sacramento was a breeze.

Chris Martin was our sales guy. He was very pleasant and accommodating. We felt no pressure while we were negotiating the price. We were in and out of the dealership within 2 hours.

DEALERRATER
Letty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
The best no pressure purchase of a car ever

Richard Midson was my sales guy he was better than awesome I never once felt pressured he was off at 7 but stayed til 10 something until.i was on my way with a rental car they lent me to get around while the car I purchased was made ready for me the following day he then personally delivered it to me & picked up the rental that's what I call good customer service I will definitely recommend him to others the finance guy was also very nice & not pushy at all overallit was a very pleasant experience thanks to all involved

DEALERRATER
JANEHAGEDORN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
60,000 mileage maintenance service appt.

Excellent service as always with courtesy, extra effort, and fine work done on time. I have had only good experiences with Maita. Recommend that include some Prius cars in your rental fleet.

GOOGLE
Khashayar Ghazianzad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Khashayar Ghazianzad

I had a terrific experience purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Mayra Toyota.

GOOGLE
Andy Yu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
DEALERRATER
ccchiu50
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Excellent Service

Marlon Nonog helped me get my car fixed. I have been assisted by him a few times in the past two years. He is always knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. I am so glad I can get such excellent and reliable services at Maita.

DEALERRATER
DCOLLIER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Excellent response to my needs and Service

I needed a quick turnaround for my vehicle with Service needed including a repair. They stayed on schedule and meet all of my expectations as a Toyota customer.

DEALERRATER
kdb4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Complete superb service

Always attention to our current needs and getting job done swiftly and thoroughly. We are so fortunate to have Luis. Mendez looking out for us and our car. After checkout he even went above and beyond. Valet check out was busy. Luis went to lot, found my car, and personally drove it to me, because he knew I had a time deadline to meet. So thoughtful !!

DEALERRATER
PAMHAASE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-16-2019
Service ok

Service was fine but not outstanding. Took over 2 hours (with an appointment) to change the oil and check fluids and air pressure. Feel like pre-scheduled appointments shouldn't take that long to turn around basic service. An hour would be more reasonable.

DEALERRATER
KRISTA.LLAMAS13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-16-2019
Review

During my visit this past Saturday, Priscilla and Karina were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I did have one encounter with Junko. She attempted to help me when Priscilla was out to lunch and Karina was with another customer. In the middle of assisting me with getting the ride that I was offered, she looked at what services I was getting and then immediately stopped helping me and advised that I speak to Karina. When I inquired why, Junko told me that I was not eligible for a ride because I was only getting the 5K service and it did not qualify for a ride. I would have understood that, but I was getting more than the 5K service and was offered a ride from the beginning. As I tried to clarify that I was actually getting the services that I thought I was, Junko would no longer answer my questions and continued to tell me to wait for Karina. I waited to speak with Karina and she was great. She quickly confirmed my services for me and had a ride ordered within 3 minutes!

DEALERRATER
RLCC21
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Wonderful!

Great experience! They did everything they could to get me the best deal possible. Wilber was amazing and very helpful. Everyone was super nice and cared about the customers. The best experience I've had at a car dealership!

DEALERRATER
AGUIMOYE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Great Service!

Fast and friendly services every time! Had to go in to get a recall taken care of on my Prius and Maita Toyota took care of it and got me a lyft to and from their shop.

DEALERRATER
BILL.LOWER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-16-2019
Previous Visit

No issues, I don't see why I need to have a minimum amount of words to describe my last service. I'm very busy and this will be the last review that I do. Not happy about this.

DEALERRATER
PONTARELLI08
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-16-2019
Excellent service

Everyone at Maita Toyota are professional and polite. As soon as the maintenance was done I received a text that my car was ready for pick up.

DEALERRATER
CODYB209
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
2019 Tacoma

Great service from start to finish. Only thing it took forever to get back int the fiance office. It didn't seem too busy where it should have taken 45-55 minutes. Still a great time overall

DEALERRATER
Jodie P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Excellant Customer Service

I really enjoy taking my car to Maita Toyota for services. From the greeter on, I am always assisted by friendly and efficient service department staff.

DEALERRATER
CATHLEEN.THURMAN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE - Karina Gonzalez

Karina is very knowledgeable and confident in information provided during my “walk in” appointment. She was excellent at explaining the process and every aspect I would need to know as a customer. You should give her a raise!

DEALERRATER
DAKIMY68
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Great

Angelo was professional and helpful. He was clear, communicative and personable. I am satisfied with the service I received. I will plan to bring my car back when due for next service to work with Angelo and staff at Maita Toyota of Sac.

YELP
Robert S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Robert S.

Nick with online sales was great. Only headache was the wait just to get into the finance office. Still great service though!

GOOGLE
Lala Jo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Lala Jo

They had very good customer service. They gave me a great deal on a new car! I had my 1 year old with me and they were very patient with me but also understanding about getting me in and out of there.

GOOGLE
Debra Gillespie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-14-2019
Debra Gillespie

Dont listen to what you tell them

DEALERRATER
LILOJENNY99
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Great place

Nice environment and nice people to work with. I love how they are willing to help you in any way to put a smile on your face. Their customer service is awesome and they are patient with you too. I would recommend them.

DEALERRATER
Mark3749
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Excellent service.

Service Technician Priscilla Camacho was excellent. She answered our questions with understandable answers. Also, personally, came to us to tell us our car was ready. Also, technician at the desk in the area behind the service technicians where amenities are sold was also very helpful when I asked him a couple of questions regarding touch up paint.

DEALERRATER
LCHATCH17
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Usually great - one issue this time

I've been coming to Maita for auto service of my Toyotas for at least 15 years. They are always friendly and efficient. I was there this week for the 10K maintenance on my Highlander. I was impressed with how quickly we got in and out. Unfortunately, something went awry and we were back the next day because the car was leaking oil. Once again, the staff was very friendly, listened carefully, and gave us priority service since we were returning for an issue, plus we were on our way out of town. In addition to getting our problem fixed quickly, Maita will send someone out to clean up the oil puddle at our home. Even with this one glitch, I would still recommend Maita service to anyone. Sorry, I can't recall the name of the service agent who helped us on our return visit, but he was awesome.

DEALERRATER
LALAJO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
great!

They had very good customer service. They gave me a great deal on a new car! I had my 1 year old with me and they were very patient with me but also understanding about getting me in and out of there.

GOOGLE
Dina Gayed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Dina Gayed

Wonderful experience, device advisor Lee Reloza was very friendly, professional and personable. Everything was done on a timely manner and as promised. Great customer service.

GOOGLE
Ann Wiegand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-14-2019
Ann Wiegand

Service advisor, Prisilla Camacho, was very nice and professional. I like Maita for service because they do not nickle and dime you like another dealer that is closer to my home. I would have rated 5 stars, but, this is the second time that I've taken my car in to Maita and asked that they run it through the car wash, and they forgot to do so! Not a big deal, but it is a nice benefit of getting your car serviced at the dealer.

DEALERRATER
Mr Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Great first time experience.

First time at this location, made an appointment first, staff was very helpful, the gentleman that helped me gave me a time frame for the work being done, they were in 30 minutes of that time frame so I was very pleased, this helped me manage/plan the remainder of my day. Thank you Maita Toyota. I will be bringing my vehicle in for future visits.

DEALERRATER
WRIGHTBROTHERSCUSTOMPAINTING
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Awesome people to buy from!!!

Maita Toyota was awesome to work with!!! I was going to stay local but Thompson Toyota never got back to me and wanted way to much for what we were buying.I sent a price request and Colette contacted me immediately and she was so awesome to deal with.She got back to me with price quotes super fast and got us in the car much cheaper than Thompson’s.She even helped watch my animalistic kids I highly recommend talking to Colette first before you go anywhere else,I’ll never deal with anyone else from here on out.Thanks Colette!!!

DEALERRATER
Happy car
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Exceeds expectations

Courteous, fast check in, clear explanation. The new computerized system seems to work well. I had one issue getting an emailed detailed estimate that was quickly resolved. Very satisfied.

DEALERRATER
Renee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Routine mileage check up/ under warranty

I showed up one hour late, after calling , and was met with no shade. Got checked in quickly, and was out in no time.! The person i checked in with had a recommendation that benefits me in the long term and that was going above and beyond to assist me. Renee

GOOGLE
Tina Weight
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Tina Weight

Absolutely amazing customer service fast in and out service!!!!!

DEALERRATER
Rick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Review of Oil Change Service

I appreciate the great service that I received yesterday. The price was competitive, the customer service representatives were professional, and the waiting lounge very comfortable. I appreciated the free coffee and pastry bits. Service included tire rotation, fluid level checks, and brake pad measurement.

YELP
Tina W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019

Maita Toyota rocks!!!! I Upset after leaving another dealership I ended up at Maita Toyota let me tell you they blew my mind with fast and efficient service. The price I was told was exactly the same on paper no back and fourth or hidden fees etc, I even got a better deal than the previous dealership, Jackie a manager there hands down the sweetest ever along with Tim all the way down to the finance department was simply amazing I will definitely recommend to everyone and return when needed.

YELP
Reliable P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Reliable P.

This is only for Art and Andrew. These two people have to be the best to do customer service that I have met in a while. Art definitely has some sort of Magic to make anybody with any kind of bad day feel better. I'm not exactly sure he knows just how strong the force is with him. Andrew makes you feel like no matter how bad of shape your car in that everything's gonna be okay. Even if you do have to wait 5 hours for Toyota to just replace a tire. So what. You know why? Because if you take your invoice over to the code shop, you'll get a free water or coffee, that's why. I have to say that it's only because of these two that I feel compelled to give this good review and to go back because my first experience there as t a good one. The recent experience that I had with the both representatives made me delete my bad review and post this one. I'm sure Toyota doesn't pay them half as much as what they are really worth.

GOOGLE
Adriana Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
GOOGLE
Cristopher Ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
GOOGLE
Brandon Cheathon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
DEALERRATER
monkeywrench2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Excellent service and truck was done on-time as promised.

Marlon was excellent! He listened to my service needs and communicated to me throughout the day on the progress of the repairs. He was very professional and pleasant to work with.

GOOGLE
Raniel Esguerra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-12-2019
Raniel Esguerra

Good service. It was fast and efficient. I had maintenance done.

DEALERRATER
NANASALLY84
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Great service by staff

From the minute u drive in to when u leave. The staff is always keeping u up to date on what is going on with your vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

CARS
Renee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Routine mileage check up/ under warranty

I showed up one hour late, after calling , and was met with no shade. Got checked in quickly, and was out in no time.! The person i checked in with had a recommendation that benefits me in the long term and that was going above and beyond to assist me. Renee

CARS
monkeywrench2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Excellent service and truck was done on-time as promised.

Marlon was excellent! He listened to my service needs and communicated to me throughout the day on the progress of the repairs. He was very professional and pleasant to work with.